Skip To Main Content

School Council

The next School Council Meetings will be:
 
SHRHS School Council Meeting
May 2024 - Date to be determined

Meetings will be @ 5:00pm in SH Conference Room 100.

 

School Council Members

The school council is an important group comprised of parents, faculty, and the Principal meeting once a month to discuss budget, curriculum, professional development, and information specific to Shepherd Hill Regional High School.

School Council 2023-2024
First Name Last Name Email Title
Darren Elwell delwell@dcrsd.org SH Administrator
Andy Leach aleach@dcrsd.org SH Administrator
Mike Resener mresener@dcrsd.org SH Administrator
Leah Adamuska adamuskaleah@gmail.com Booster Club (2nd yr - 2 yr term)
Gail Lincoln Gaillinc@yahoo.com Booster Club (2nd yr-2 yr term)
Kristie Laabs klaabs@charter.net Community Member
KC Poplawski KC.Poplawski@nichols.edu Music Parents
Terry Salonis terryalsalonis@yahoo.com Music Parents
Katie Dunn kdunn@dcrsd.org SHRHS Staff
Deborah Samia dsamia@dcrsd.org SHRHS Staff
James Scanlon jscanlon@dcrsd.org SHRHS Staff
Vanessa Baclawski vanessa.baclawski@dcrsd.org Student Representative - Term 1
Daniel Adamuska daniel.adamuska@dcrsd.org Student Representative - Term 1
Nicholas Damelio nicholas.damelio@dcrsd.org Student Representative - Term 1
Sofia McCarty sofia.mccarty@dcrsd.org Student Representative - Term 2
Abigail Boggio abigail.boggio@dcrsd.org Student Representative - Term 2
Maggie Montville maggie.montville@dcrsd.org Student Representative - Term 2
Fiona Duke fiona.duke@dcrsd.org Student Representative - Term 3
Ella Pinto ella.pinto@dcrsd.org Student Representative - Term 3
Tristan Ellis-Morris tristan.ellis-morris@dcrsd.org Student Representative - Term 3

 


School Council Minutes

April 24, 2024- Agenda - CANCELLED
April 11, 2024 (Joint Dudley Meeting) - Agenda  |  Minutes
March 20, 2024 - Agenda  |  Minutes
March 6, 2024 - Agenda - CANCELLED
February 7, 2024 - Agenda  |  Minutes
December 13, 2023 - Agenda  |  Minutes
November 15, 2023 - Agenda  |  Minutes
October 11. 2023 - Agenda  |  Minutes